JAPANESE CURRY HOUSE KIIRO WIJNHAVEN

JAPANESE CURRY HOUSE KIIRO WIJNHAVEN Lekker en vers!

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 195 reviews
18 Oct 2021 at 21:14 Eten werd lauw bezorgd terwijl ik op nog geen 5 minuten fietsen van het restaurant woon.
5 Oct 2021 at 22:01 Used to he very nice, this time sauce are wrong, missing toppings....
21 Sep 2021 at 20:32 Ordered food (at 4pm) for delivery at 18h, arrived 18.27. Hard to understand why given the amount of lead time given. Unfortunately I have to pay the same for this, something that needs to change.
30 Aug 2021 at 13:50 Heel schattig hoe persoonlijk hun je bestelling maken, dit is de lekkerste curry dat ik ooit gegeten heb, zeker een aanrader!
21 Aug 2021 at 22:29 Used to be grest but recently it’s gone downhill. The order was wrong, soggy katsu, only a few bites of chicken, small shrimp overloaded with batter to make it look bigger, and watered down curry.
1 Aug 2021 at 14:23 Very small piece of chicken and the order was wrong. Order from Markthal instead!
31 Jul 2021 at 11:32 5 kwartier moeten wachten ipv 30 minuten terwijl we vlakbij wonen. 2 personen 's nachts ziek geworden van eten. Nooit meer!
27 Jul 2021 at 19:37 Food was good in the past. Ordered twice the chicken thigh curry and both times the chicken thigh was too hard and no bite. It’s not crunchy with soft inside as i would expect. Level up your food Kiiro!
15 Jul 2021 at 12:49 Qualiteit is achteruit gegaan. Saus optie "hot" en "minst zoet" geselecteerd, maar kreeg een super zoete en helemaal niet pittig curry. Kippen dijen en garnalen waren gefrituurd in oud olie, dat proef en zie je aan de kleur.
12 Jul 2021 at 7:22 Rauwe aardappel stukjes in de curry. Dun plakje vlees. Enige wat je proefde was taaie broodkruimels in oude olie gebakken. Naast dat het de pork katsu zelf niet op smaak was. Nooit meer.
3 Jul 2021 at 12:09 Eten was echt niet te eten. De kippendij tatsu had totaal geen smaak, alsof je karton aan het bent, en de curry was ongelofelijk zoet, zelfs met de minste optie. 25 euro voor een teleurstellende ervaring
26 Jun 2021 at 20:17 Delicious and quick!