JAPANESE CURRY HOUSE KIIRO WIJNHAVEN

Recentreview


4 stars out of 232 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Japanese Curry House Kiiro Wijnhaven. Want to know more? Find out more.

23 Nov 2022 at 15:31 Aardig eten, maar anderhalf uur wachten is te lang.
15 Oct 2022 at 12:25 Lekker eten. Vooruit besteld en toch 15 minuten te laat
12 Sep 2022 at 21:44 Delicious!
31 Jul 2022 at 9:05 Food is nice, especially as you can tailor it to your preference, but I definitely recommend to pick the food up yourself and not order via a delivery service. It just takes too long.
19 Jul 2022 at 23:01 May be please at least Google how tonkatsu looks like? The meat should be tender, thick and juicy yet crispy on the outside and this was just the opposite. Wont recommend to anyone! Nowhere close to Tonkatsu!!!!
12 Jul 2022 at 22:22 Tonkatsu curry was great. Could've been a bit spicier. Maybe I'll just take "hot" next time. Mango/ passion fruit mochi was absolutely delicious!
18 Jun 2022 at 10:50 De snelle bezorging was top. Echter het eten was zeer teleurstellend. De curry smaakte super chemisch dat ik het gewoon niet verder kon eten. De kip was wel lekker. Jammer, maar niet voor herhaling vatbaar.
14 Jun 2022 at 18:09 super quick delivery! delicious food! cute notes
7 Jun 2022 at 9:16 Remarks field is to small for whole story, synopsis: order late, called restaurant, they said no order in their system compain at Thuisbezorgd. Went to other restaurant to pick up food. Kirri suddenly delivers one hour later?! Food was not good!
22 May 2022 at 11:27 Het eten was heel lekker. Het was wel drie kwartier later dan gepland, maar ik bestelde op een warme en zonnige zaterdagavond bij een restaurant aan het water. Het kan zijn dat het gigantisch druk was.
9 May 2022 at 18:13 Niks op aan te merken Duurde wel wat langer dan aangegeven maar goed geen ramp
3 May 2022 at 14:18 de ene keer is het zouter dan de zeebodem, dit keer was het vlees ineens heel zuur. Vlees zag er ook oud/droog uit. Ik snap niet wat er zo moeilijk is aan een beetje consistente kwaliteit leveren, maar deze vestiging heeft het niet onder de knie.